• Perth Drama Club

AGM 2016

Perth Drama Club held its AGM on 02/08/2016 at the Club Rooms. Amongst various items were two sets of elections: Club Officers and Committee Members.

The following Club Officers were elected:

  • Club President - Martin Nickolls

  • Club Vice President - Susan Corbett

  • Treasurer - Elizabeth Cameron

  • Secretary - Linda Coupar

Rachel Garcia & Andrew Illsley were elected to the Committee. They join the Club Officers as well as Christine Ashton & Helen Mitchell. Alan Willis stood down from the Committee.

(Posted 18/08/2016)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PDC: News